Social Network Sandwich: Guess Who’s the Nasty Creme Filling?

November 23, 2010

Bill Moggridge‘s Designing Media just arrived at my doorstep, hot off the (MIT) Press. The book is really beautiful and a great read, marking the zeitgeist of cultural producers’ takes on the role and future of media. I’m interviewed in it, along with real luminaries, innovators, and rulers of the universe, so I’m truly honored, mostly humbled, and certainly proud to be there. Sandwiched

as I said

between the true networkers.

Serving as the theorist/critic/nay-sayer/female, a role I think I’ve played before.

One Response to “Social Network Sandwich: Guess Who’s the Nasty Creme Filling?”


  1. […] Bill Moggridge, as part of his influential Designing Media Project. There, you’ll find me sandwiched (the nasty cream filling…) between some truly powerful and sometimes great forces within the […]


Leave a Reply

